International

Australia

Anthm Unlimited

 
Australia

Contact:  Emma Haworth
Phone:  0431 238 567
Email:  emma@anthmunlimited.com.au
Website:  http://www.osmosisskincare.com.au


Australia

Anthm Unlimited

 
Australia

Contact:  Anthea Hawkins
Phone:  0417 508 302
Email:  anthea@anthmunlimited.com.au
Website:  http://www.osmosisskincare.com.au


Guam

Luan Nguyen, MD
263 Vietnam Veterans Memorial Hwy
Manglio  96913
Guam

Phone:  (671) 489-5826
Email:  newgen.aesthetics.wellness@gmail.com


Indonesia

PT Prima Pesona Alami
Jln. Jendral Sudirman no. 184
Bandung Jawa Barat  40181
Indonesia

Contact:  Helen Lo
Phone:  62 81 862 8877
Email:  inquire@osmosisskincare.co.id
Website:  http://www.osmosisskincare.co.id/


Ireland/UK

Osmosis Skincare Ireland UK, Ltd.
60 Catherine Street
Limerick City   V94PH26
Ireland/UK

Contact:  Cait Earley
Phone:  +35315311099
Email:  hello@osmosisskincare.eu
Website:  http://www.osmosisskincare.eu


Jamaica

Face to Face Skincare Salon & Day Spa
Southdale Plaza, Shop #3 1 South Avenue
Kingston  00108-4000
Jamaica

Contact:  Andrea Ricketts
Phone:  (876) 754-3223
Email:  facetofaceskincaresalon@hotmail.com


Netherlands

Dany Diop Professional Skincare
Jacob Obrechtstraat 14 1071KL
Amsterdam  
Netherlands

Contact:  Dany Diop
Phone:  31 20 626v35 20
Website:  http://www.danydiop.com


New Zealand

Osmosis Skincare New Zealand
PO Box 69062
Auckland  0645
New Zealand

Contact:  Kay Roby
Phone:  09 8383 229 | 021 680 679
Toll-Free:  0800 OSMOSIS (0800 676 6747)
Fax:  09 8383 713
Email:  kay@osmosisskin.co.nz
Website:  http://www.osmosisskin.co.nz


Puerto Rico

Sole y Luna Spa
Urb. Victor Rojas #1 362 Calle Amadeo
Arecibo  00612
Puerto Rico

Contact:  Stefy Morales
Phone:  (787) 597-0518
Email:  stefy@soleyluna.com


South Korea

Reviron Co., Ltd.
A-12 Trade Mart, 2F Coex 159 Samsung Gangnam
Seoul  135-731
South Korea

Contact:  Hans Uhm
Phone:  (822) 540-8845
Fax:  (822) 540-8847
Email:  uhm@reviron.co.kr


Suriname


Solonstraat 3
Paramaribo  
Suriname

Contact:  Aneetha Sleman
Phone:  (597) 855-7580
Email:  aneetha@sr.net


Thailand

DermaMD Co. Ltd.
11 Soi Ratchaprasong School Din Daeng Road1
Bangkok  10240
Thailand

Contact:  Mr Anupong Kanwana
Phone:  66910108519
Email:  dermamd2013@gmail.com
Website:  http://www.osmosis.co.th
Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/osmosispurmedicalskincarethailand


Trinidad

GAIA Wellness Company
126 St. James Street Battoo Avenue
Marabella  
Trinidad

Contact:  Nadine Mhardawi
Phone:  (868) 689-6267
Email:  nmhardawi@gmail.com


US Virgin Islands

Skincare by Christy

St Thomas  00802
US Virgin Islands

Contact:  Christy Mitchell
Phone:  (340) 690-5233
Email:  ckmitchell12@gmail.com
Website:  http://www.skincareandwaxingbychristy.com





Distributor Inquiries / Countries Not Listed

Osmosis Skincare
30746 Bryant Dr. #410
Evergreen CO 80439

Phone:  303-674-7660
Toll-Free:  877-777-2305
Fax:  303-670-0567
Email:  info@osmosisskincare.com

Canada Wholesale Inquiries


Contact:  Canadian Regional Manager, Chantal Caron
Phone:  910.620.9549
Email:  chantal.caron@osmosisskincare.com